WE WANT TO BUY YOUR CAR

SAFE TRANSACTION. QUICK PAYMENT.

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR HIGH QUALITY VEHICLES

  • — MUSCLE CARS
  • — HOT RODS
  • — LOW MILEAGE LATE MODELS
  • — CLASSIC CARS
  • — PICKUPS / SUVS / 4X4S
  • — MODERN MUSCLE
  • — RESTMODS
  • — PRO TOURING
  • — EXCITING CARS
WHO DO YOU KNOW WITH A HIGH QUALITY CAR FOR SALE? ASK ABOUT OUR REFFERAL REWARD

HOW TO SELL YOUR CAR TO VANGUARD

CALL / TEXT / MAIL / EMAIL OUR BUY TEAM
SEND US YOUR VEHICLE PHOTOS AND INFO
WE MAKE AN OFFER ON YOUR VEHICLE
E-SIGN PURCHASE DOCUMENTS
VEHICLE SHIPPING AND CONFIRMATION
PURCHASE COMPLETION

CONTACT OUR BUY TEAM TODAY!

Vanguard logo

Call our buy team directly: Call icon 222 248-660-4953

Email our buy team: sellyourcar@vanguardmotorsales.com

CONTACT FORM

Vehicle Information

DO NOT attempt to upload PDFs or Word documents

Contact Details

Meet the Buy Team

Sam small
Sam Showerman Buy Team Director sam@vanguardmotorsales.com 248-880-8835
Bret
Bret Hoffman Purchasing Specialist bret@vanguardmotorsales.com 810-333-5840
Shelly
Shelly Galindo Search Specialist shelly@vanguardmotorsales.com 248-660-4953
Carley
Carley Preiss Search Specialist carley@vanguardmotorsales.com 267-619-3359
Nate
Nate Henwood Search Team Manager nate@vanguardmotorsales.com 248-880-3353
Trey
Trey Trotter Inspector trey@vanguardmotorsales.com 248-504-7363
Glen mizelle buyteam headshots 3small
Glen Mizelle Inspector glen@vanguardmotorsales.com 949-400-4536

How to Photograph Your Vehicle

WATCH THIS VIDEO FOR TIPS ON TAKING PHOTOS OF YOUR VEHICLE

TESTIMONIALS FROM CLIENTS WHO HAVE SOLD US THEIR CARS

1965 Cobra Testimonial Bruce from Arizona
2016 Dodge Hellcat Testimonial Brett
1965 Pontiac GTO Testimonial Chris
1961 Ford Thunderbird Testimonial Jim
Powered By SpeedDigital